Notice is hereby given that the following roads in the Town of Louisville, County of St.Lawrence, and State of New York are will be temporarily closed as of March 12, 2018 to all vehicles having a gross weight in excess of 4 ton per axle immediately until the road signs are dismantled: Arena Drive, Caravan Drive, Cline Drive, Coles Creek Road, Dishaw Road, Forrest Road, Green Drive, Hill Street, Kingsley Road, Lincoln Drive, Martin road, Meadow Drive, Nation Road, Old Farm Circle, Oliver Road, Patterson Road, Riverview Drive, Taylor Road, Tucker Terrace, Wallace Road, Water Street, Whalen Road, Willard Road, Wilson Hill Road and Woodland Drive.


Joanne Cameron

Louisville Town Clerk

Dated: February 28, 2018

By order of the Town Board

Town of Louisville, N.Y.